PRETTY LITTLE LIARS: Live Tweet with Troian Bellisario

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS: Live Tweet with Troian Bellisario

For a special treat, Pretty Little Liars’ own Troian Bellisario (Spencer) will be live tweeting before and during the East coast airing of What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted.

Bellisario will start her live blog party for fans beginning at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT at www.abcfamily.com/prettylittleliars. Afterwards, fans can Tweet live with her at her handle @Sleepinthegardn during the East Coast broadcast of the show at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT. Fans can tweet at her handle and include #PLL in their tweets.

Wouldn’t you love to be inside Spencer’s head as you watch the episode? Here’s your chance!

About Liz

Liz is a wife and mother of three from the Chicago area who likes being able to discuss her favorite TV shows with adults sometimes. She is addicted to the Sookie Stackhouse novels and can't wait for season 7 of the HBO series based on the books, True Blood. Her other favorite shows include Chuck, Grimm, Pretty Little Liars, Ravenswood, Castle, White Collar, Psych, Once Upon a Time, The Originals, Revenge, Person of Interest, Suits, The Blacklist, Witches of East End, The Goldbergs, Revolution and New Girl, just to name a few. Contact her at bethanne@nicegirlstv.com. Look for her on Tumblr too: http://lizingtonstuff.tumblr.com/ .

Comments are closed.